Monday, May 26, 2014

The First Birthrite Series Book Trailer Unleashed!!

Here is the first trailer for The Birthrite Series!

You also get a small glimpse of the Sacred Atonement book cover. ;)

The first book trailer for The Birthrite Series, coming in June of 2014.
Descent (The Birthrite Series, #1)
Sacred Atonement (The Birthrite Series, #1.5)
Kindred (The Birthrite Series, #2)
Transcend (A Birthrite Series Short)
Rapture (The Birthrite Series, #3)

Books 4 and 5 to be announced.

Music: "Theater of the Damned" by Andrew Scott Foust

If you would like to join our community and receive content exclusive to email, join our little tribe and Subscribe to my Messages from the Labyrinth Mailing List.. We promise to never share your info or spam you. Ever.

You can also subscribe to my YouTube Channel for new vlogging updates.


My stories, "The Cemetery by the Lake" and "Dusk to Dawn" are available at Smashwords and Barnes & Noble NOOK. More retailers will follow, but Smashwords is pretty compatible with most e-reader and PC formats.
and Amazon
"The Cemetery by the Lake" at Smashwords and Barnes & Noble NOOK
"Dusk to Dawn" at Smashwords
Tiffany on Goodreads
My music is also available at CDBaby
Support great authors and independent bookstores at Smashwords and Indiebound

No comments:

Post a Comment