Friday, March 28, 2014

Release Dates for a New Short Story and the Birthrite Series Books!

Hi everyone,

First, I have two release dates for a new short story I'll be releasing titled "Dusk to Dawn" (another short story NOT related to the Birthrite Series) along with "Descent (Birthrite Series #1)" and "Sacred Atonement (Birthrite Series #1.5)."

"Dusk to Dawn" is set for an April 11th  release date with the first two Birthrite Series books are set for June 1st ("Descent") and June 8th ("Sacred Atonement"). I also plan to release "Kindred (Birthrite Series #2)" in the fall, so the first books in the series will be released pretty close to one another.

The short story, "Dusk to Dawn" will be 99 cents. So will the novel, "Descent."

"Sacred Atonement" will be a free ebook.

I haven't decided on pricing for "Kindred" yet, but there is a 'Dorothy and Carl' deleted scene (that would take place at around chapter 10 in "Kindred") that I may release as a free short story. A holiday present of sorts to you all. :) The title of that one so far is "Transcend."

As for "Rapture (Birthrite Series #3)", that will be released in early 2015 with books 4 and 5 to soon follow after.

That is all for now as I bid you all goodnight. Graveyard photo shoot tomorrow! :)


My short story, "The Cemetery by the Lake" is now available at Smashwords as a FREE download. More retailers will follow, but Smashwords is pretty compatible with most e-reader and PC formats.
Tiffany Apan at Smashwords
The Cemetery by the Lake at Smashwords
and Barnes and Noble NOOK

My music is also available at CDBaby
Tiffany on IMDb
Official Website
The Birthrite Series Website

Support your local bookstores: Search Indiebound to see what may be in your area. 

No comments:

Post a Comment